Our reviews

(38 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Van Tea Cafe can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Van Tea Cafe ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 13, 2020
I got the food for takeout and it was delicious. They know how to do takeout: The crispy noodles was packed separately from the sauce so it wouldn’t get soggy. They did the same for the seafood fried rice.


September 09, 2020
Online ordering and pick up was quick and easy.


September 07, 2020
I frequent Van Tea often. My family loves it. Everything on the menu is tasty! Never disappointed


August 15, 2020
Great meal, great service!


August 02, 2020
Generally food tasted good (though not sure how fresh the pork ribs were). Portions looked about right, not lesser. Overall no particular complaints.


June 27, 2020
excellent service and good food every time.


May 20, 2020
Huge portions. Didn’t expect the house soup and rice to be included with the order. That was a pleasant surprise for a well balanced meal.
Food was piping hot!
I still would rather dine in your restaurant than do take out. Waiting for you to open for inside dining.


May 18, 2020
Hot & sour soup was a little on the salty side.
Ox tongue was a little overcooked.
Shredded pork fried noodles was very good.
Eggplant & green beans was good.
Easy parking at the back.


May 15, 2020
Great food prepared quickly!


May 08, 2020
Food is great.