We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(42 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Van Tea Cafe can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Van Tea Cafe ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 10, 2021
Efficient online ordering system, food was ready at designated time, and good quality food.


January 01, 2021
Good portions, prompt service, and tastes great! Made online order and it was ready at the promised time. Will definitely return.


December 25, 2020
The food was so great! Especially the pan-fried black cod!


December 20, 2020
Been ordering here the last two years and food is great! Take out always well packed. Recommended it to family and friends and they also enjoy the food! Online ordering works well but would be better if they took online credit card payment.


September 13, 2020
I got the food for takeout and it was delicious. They know how to do takeout: The crispy noodles was packed separately from the sauce so it wouldn’t get soggy. They did the same for the seafood fried rice.


September 09, 2020
Online ordering and pick up was quick and easy.


September 07, 2020
I frequent Van Tea often. My family loves it. Everything on the menu is tasty! Never disappointed


August 15, 2020
Great meal, great service!


August 02, 2020
Generally food tasted good (though not sure how fresh the pork ribs were). Portions looked about right, not lesser. Overall no particular complaints.


June 27, 2020
excellent service and good food every time.