We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(49 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Van Tea Cafe can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Van Tea Cafe ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 04, 2021
There were a lot of solids in the Hot and Sour soup. It was delicious.
Thanks.


April 27, 2021
Very tasty and huge portions!


April 17, 2021
Excellent food and good portion!


April 08, 2021
Can’t wait until indoor dining will restart. In my opinion dining in the food seems to taste better than takeout.


April 06, 2021
We picked four dishes and enjoyed each of them, especially the breadth of flavours. Portions are generous, so for two people there will be another feast to enjoy.


March 26, 2021
Dinner was tasty and there was lots of it.


February 22, 2021
I love this little diner. The food is great and I always get what I was expecting. It’s close to home and has a huge variety of Asian and western foods. Id recommend


January 10, 2021
Efficient online ordering system, food was ready at designated time, and good quality food.


January 01, 2021
Good portions, prompt service, and tastes great! Made online order and it was ready at the promised time. Will definitely return.


December 25, 2020
The food was so great! Especially the pan-fried black cod!